Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
90% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.56 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
8,051 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
113 PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews

Product Review
  • Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Personal Information
Personal Information
Please check YES or NO for the following questions.
Are you a Nestle Purina employee
Did you receive free food and/or goods from Purina
Did the value of the free food and/or goods exceed $10?
Legal and Submission
  • By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
51181 Results
Edit
Clear All
Filter

By Category

Filter

By Line

Filter

By Preference

Filter

By Flavor

  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • EileenM
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

Tasty

cats love it -- keep up the good work Fancy Feast !!!! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • marina
  • November 22, 2012
Loyal pet owner from CT

my cat enjoys royal canine, fancy feast warm food classic style, and now fancy feast dry food

This product is very nice, I have used it for two months my cat really enjoy's it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • rebecca_la_8343049
  • January 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Cat pleaser

My picky cats loved this product however it is a little pricey so it will be a treat for them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Rilmawen
  • October 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Cats loved it!

I gave this broth to both of my cats and they both loved it! Would definitely buy for them again as a special treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • sara_mi_15250841
  • July 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Extremely Positive

Cali (my cat) & I received Fancy Feast Creamy Delights in the flavor of Chicken Feast with a touch of real milk in a creamy sauce, And Cali absolutely loved it. She is super picky and will normally only eat a little, but with Fancy Feast she ate all of it!
This product was sent to me by PINCHme.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • inna_mn_15084525
  • July 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Cat loved it!

My cat completely devoured FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET food. I got this as a free sample from Pinch Me and I'm sure glad I did. Now I know what I'm be buying for my cat next!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Abbe
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Cumming, GA
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

Zoey loves da Foodies!

My cat Zoey is a HUGE fan of the seafood Gravy Lovers Fancy Feast. She gets so excited when it's time to eat. She started rolling around by doing the cute leap and rolls on her back. Look I'm cuuuute feed me! She eats the entire can, and then she eats the other cat's can too. Bad bad kitty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • 1cajunbelle
  • January 16, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Tulsa, OK

My picky cat prefers it!

My cat use to eat Friskies Grillers Blend only. But my mom bought her some crunchy Fancy Feast cat food & now that's all she'll eat. However, it has to be the purple bag or she'll stick her nose up in the air and walk away without even sniffing it or tasting it! She hates the canned stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • christine_fl_8419718
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

good

My Two Cats enjoyed it and so I recommended it to friends and family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • katelyn_us_8189713
  • February 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Cat food

My cats always love when I get these because they think it's a great. It's nice to find an affordable wet cat food that is great for you cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • NikOrlando
  • December 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orlando

SAVED MY CATS LIFE!!!

I usually only feed my cats Wellness or Blue.
I have a 13 year old cat that has been very sick, because of his illness he has stopped eating.
Which of course hastened his decline.
So I was in a desperate search to find ANYTHING he would eat.
Fancy Feast HIT IT OUT OF THE BALLPARK with
this one!!! This broth (all of them) are AMAZING!!!
My cat lapped it all up. Its the only thing he will eat and he LOVES it!!
He does not even mind the medicine I hide in there :) He is gaining weight and back on the mend.
Thank you Fancy Feast for such a GREAT product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • irene_wa_15048641
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Make your furbaby purr with happiness!

Fancy Feast's Creamy Delights brand is well loved in my house. My furbaby was a happy and satisfied kitty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report