Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
90% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.56 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
8,051 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
113 PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews

Product Review
  • Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Personal Information
Personal Information
Please check YES or NO for the following questions.
Legal and Submission
  • By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
34434 Results
Edit
Clear All
Filter

By Category

Filter

By Line

Filter

By Preference

Filter

By Flavor

  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • autumn_ks_8405031
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

She loved it!

We received this sample a couple weeks after my female cat had her kittens, so I decided to give it to her; She loved it! We always give her wet food, but this she licked clean! Will defiantly be buying! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • amy_wi_8660924
  • March 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Meow Meow

My babies went crazy when they smelled this...after eating they passed right out. love the all natural flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • jamie_pa_8909623
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Awesome

My cats loved it! We will be buying again! Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • LeeAnn
  • October 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Love Fancy Feast

We love Fancy feast for our cats. It keeps their fur s shiny and smooth!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • ashley_al_8534131
  • February 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

He ate it all!!!

I received the sample in the mail and once I opened the container my cat Phineas was so excited he jumped on the counter to investigate. So I placed it on the floor and within a few seconds it was gone and he was looking at me like I want more please. He is a normal eater anyway but with this it was like a nice snack. I wish the sample was bigger but if the ones at the store are larger then I will definitely be purchasing this product in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • kylie_in_8225591
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Cats loved it

Our cats typically only get dry cat food so they loved the wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • jennifer_mn_8620152
  • March 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Looked Great

The product looked great, but my cat will not eat anything but dry cat food, and only one brand. I tried to feed this to him, but he would not eat it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • malinda_fl_9235704
  • March 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Happy Cats

I let my picky kitty try this amd he actually ate it. So if he likes it then it must be good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Lucynlogan
  • November 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lowell, MA
  • Received Sample Received Sample
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

My cat loves this food!

My cat really loves this food. She can be picky at times but since I started buying the Medleys food she eats it all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • linda_ny_8826745
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Amazing

My cat loved this product love all the ingredients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • julie_me_8537787
  • March 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Great cat food

My cat's absolutely loved this food! I thought it smelled bad. A little stronger than most but hey they loved it and gobbled it right up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • tracy_tx_8643715
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Goodness

My cat mouser also loved this brand of cat food I have bought it ever since my cat tried it it's a keeper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report