Ratings and Reviews
Recommended
90% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.16 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
26,518 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
85 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Delta
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from GEORGIA
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

GReat !!!!!!!!!!!!

We have two eighteen year old cats. They love this food and it has proven to be very good for them...........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • annatrusz
  • August 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

Gravy Lovers!!

All of my cats absolutely love the gravy lovers collection. I highly recommend it, especially if you have a picky cat. The extra gravy drives them crazy. My only recommendation is that they add a bigger selection.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • 2782cry
  • May 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Alpharetta, GA

My cat loves these!

My cat loves this food! Easy to dispense and open. I use 2 for a meal or one for a snack. I'll be buying more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Happycat7
  • April 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

Much Loved

I have one cat that particularly loves this item. She won't really eat other brands. I buy this mostly for her but if there is any left in bowl the other cats will quickly devour it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Sonesta
  • April 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, N.Y.

I normally

have the food delivered to my home and it's fast delivery, my cat loves the tuna in the broth, it's fresh with vegetables and now he has eaten the chicken in broth and loves that as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • pandora32
  • April 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MA

My cat really enjoys these appetizers

I usually offer her one of these appetizers a day. In the case of the beef and chicken, it is small pieces of beef and chicken. She also likes the chicken and tuna and the Skip Jack Tuna appetizers. She eats it up right away, so I know she enjoys it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Kat379
  • March 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Ramon, CA

Cats Love It

My cat is finicky and loves the Skipjack Tuna Appetizer by FANCY FEAST. Never a morsel left.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Zzzkatz
  • December 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Alameda, CA

The real stuff

My cats are the fussiest cats on earth! At least I know that when I give them the steamed salmon or the tongal tuna, they will eat it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Mtkams
  • December 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Great appetizers

My 2-yr-old cat loves her FF Appetizers. She gets one third of a tray each morning and always has dry food available. She quite often tries to wake me up early and I suspect it's because she wants her breakfast. I like that the Appetizers contain real meat & fish and don't have that mushy consistency of most canned foods. Would like to see a variety pack offered on here. I don't want 10 pkgs of the same flavor so will continue to buy them at the local Petco where I can get a variety without having to buy dozens at a time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • KittiesNYC
  • November 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

Amazing!

All three of my cats absolutely love this! This is the first time I've seen all three of them absolutely CLEAN their plates- particularly my 17 year old. Just ordered a box of every available flavor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • MamatoBoo
  • October 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Erie, Pa

Great start for the day!

Boo loves the Salmon and the Skipjack Tuna. He wakes me every morning meowing for his Appetizer!.He loves it and I love it too because it makes him happy and healthy!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • fields13
  • September 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from syracuse ny

just loves this

my cat bear absouetly loves the mackeral and shrmimp and asks for it every morning and the price is just right and so convenient to get here at petco--

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report